Enrollment and Financial Aid is located in the Fox Central Office of Holton Hall. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Enrollment & Financial Aid

Todd Clendenon, MECC Recruiter

276-523-6434

tclendenon@loongon.net

Alisha Perkins, Financial Aid Officer

276-523-9075

aperkins@loongon.net

Lena Grace, Interim Dean of Enrollment Management & Veterans Affairs Officer

276-523-9028

lgrace@loongon.net

Christina Schenck, Admissions Officer

276-523-9031

cschenck@loongon.net

Chelsea Barker, Financial Aid Advisor

276-523-9139

Cbarker@loongon.net

Vicki Pearcy, Assistant Registrar

276-523-9032

vpearcy@loongon.net

Sherry Whitaker, Financial Aid Supervisor

276-523-9077

swhitaker@loongon.net

Miranda Dotson, Admissions Officer

276-523-9145

mdotson@loongon.net

 

Kayla Bowling, G3 Enrollment/Financial Aid Advisor

276-523-9142

kbowling@loongon.net

 

Carmen Harless, Financial Aid Advisor

276-523-9076

charless@loongon.net